Card Game Photoshoot ~ CHH 2024

Hello friends!

I knew I wanted to include a photoshoot as a part of this year’s Camp Happy Heart, but I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted the theme to be. I kept thinking about it, and eventually, I thought it would be cute to use these little games as props. So, I hope you enjoy this game photoshoot!

DSC_5813

The Bold Butterflies cabin is enjoying a bright sunny day. They’ve got lots of games that the brought outside to play!

DSC_5815

Azura likes playing dominoes, so she started by dumping out all the dominoes.

DSC_5816

Swirl decided to figure out how to solve a Rubik’s cube.

DSC_5817

Ta-da!

DSC_5818

The four eventually decided to play Uno.

DSC_5819

Finally, the girls decided to play Apples to Apples.

DSC_5820

“Thrilling,” Claire read. “Give me cards that are thrilling.”

DSC_5821

The other girls placed their cards, and Claire read the cards. “Lightning, laser tag, and best friend. Hmm, these are pretty hard!”

DSC_5822

“Okay, but I’m your best friend. And I’m quite thrilling,” Cali convinced.

DSC_5823

“You’re trying to guilt me into picking your card, aren’t you?”

DSC_5824

“It worked though,”

DSC_5825

“Okay guys, I think it’s time for dinner now.”

DSC_5826

“Should we clean up the games?”

DSC_5827

“Nah.”

DSC_5828

Obviously, there was no need to clean up the games.

I hope you guys liked this photoshoot! See you again tomorrow with more of Camp Happy Heart!

4 thoughts on “Card Game Photoshoot ~ CHH 2024

Leave a comment