Goldie and Golden Photoshoot ~ Double BAB Appreciation Days feat. Goldie and Golden

Hello friends!

Today we’re doing something pretty exciting…a double BABAD! Instead of just featuring one BAB today, we’re featuring two!

Also, by the way, I freshened up some of the profile pictures on the meet the bears pages! Feel free to check them out if you like.

I decided to do a double photoshoot with these two because I honestly wasn’t sure how else to feature them for BABAD. I don’t know the exact relationship between these two, but I’ve always felt like Goldie is a mother to Golden.

I hope you enjoy these photos!

DSC_3603

Here’s Goldie and Golden, all ready for their close-ups.

DSC_3605

I decided to take photos in my room since it’s all decorated for fall. Some of these photos might look similar to the ones in Candy’s Autumnal photoshoot, but I think they’re cute.

DSC_3607

These dogs are in awe of this candle.

DSC_3608

The lighting isn’t necessarily great, but the warm lighting is fun to experiment with.

DSC_3609

Goldie loves looking at these pretty pumpkins.

DSC_3610

Golden loves them too. She loves playing in the fairy lights.

DSC_3611

I wonder what Goldie is saying to Golden now…

DSC_3612

Golden looks adorable with this pumpkin!

DSC_3613

Awww…

DSC_3614

Both Goldie and Golden look so happy here!

DSC_3617

Aww, I love this photo.

DSC_3618

Goldie decided to read a bit of a book to Golden.

DSC_3619

Anne of Green Gables is a great book for fall.

DSC_3620

Golden looks enraptured in the book.

DSC_3621

Aren’t they adorable together?

DSC_3622

Goldie and Golden hope you enjoyed this photoshoot!

I’ll see you next Friday with a new post!

5 thoughts on “Goldie and Golden Photoshoot ~ Double BAB Appreciation Days feat. Goldie and Golden

Leave a comment