Velvet Dreams ~ BAB Appreciation Days feat. Velvety

Hello friends!

It’s time for another BABAD! I hope you enjoy this series, because I hope to get a lot of these out this summer!

Anyway, today we’ll be focusing on Velvety. Velvety hasn’t been featured much on the blog, but we still love her! I’m excited to share her photoshoot with you all.

DSC_5490

Isn’t Velvety so sweet?

DSC_5491

She looks so happy.

DSC_5494

I decided to take her photo amidst these pretty sparkling lights. Doesn’t that look cute?

DSC_5495

I think Velvety’s outfit looks great on her.

DSC_5496

I experimented a bit with the lighting…I don’t exactly like how this photo turned out, but it was cool to try!

DSC_5497

Velvety is one of my original Build-a-Bears.

DSC_5498

I love this pose!

DSC_5499

I enjoy doing these BABAD posts because it gives me a chance to feature some of the bears that don’t get a chance to be featured often.

DSC_5500

This is an interesting angle…I think I like it.

DSC_5502

As a closing photo, I paired Velvety with this cute prop.

I hope you enjoyed this photoshoot! I’m starting to plan some stuff out for the summer and I can’t wait to make some fun blog posts!

One thought on “Velvet Dreams ~ BAB Appreciation Days feat. Velvety

Leave a comment