In Summer Photoshoot ~ BAB Appreciation Days feat. Olaf

Hello friends! It’s weather week, and I figure what better way to kick off weather week than with a post featuring sunny weather? Do we know anyone who loves warm, sunny days?

That’s right, Olaf! Here is Olaf’s BABAD, a lyric photoshoot. Enjoy!

DSC_1299

Bees’ll buzz, kids’ll blow dandelion fuzz
And I’ll be doing whatever snow does in summer
A drink in my hand, my snow up against the burning sand
Probably getting gorgeously tanned in summer

DSC_1301

I’ll finally see a summer breeze blow away a winter storm
And find out what happens to solid water when it gets warm
And I can’t wait to see what my buddies all think of me
Just imagine how much cooler I’ll be in summer

DSC_1302

The hot and the cold are both so intense
Put ’em together, it just makes sense

DSC_1303

Winter’s a good time to stay in and cuddle
But put me in summer and I’ll be a happy snowman

DSC_1305

When life gets rough, I like to hold on to my dream
Of relaxing in the summer sun, just lettin’ off steam
Oh, the sky will be blue, and you guys’ll be there too
When I finally do what frozen things do in summer

I hope you enjoyed! Stay tuned for more of weather week!

3 thoughts on “In Summer Photoshoot ~ BAB Appreciation Days feat. Olaf

Leave a comment