Playing Card printables + Ideas – Camp Happy Heart 2019

Hey everyone! One of my favorite things to do at camp is play cards! It’s a great way to pass the time, so I thought, why not make some cards for the Build a Bears to play with at Camp Happy Heart!

This is not my image, but I found it on Pinterest. I couldn’t find the source, but just know, I’m not trying to steal it or anything! I will gladly give credit if this so happens to be your image(or find another if that’s what you wish)

Basically, all you have to do is print this out on a sheet of one sided scrapbook(make sure to feed the paper into your printer so that the decorated side is on the back) and cut the cards out. It’s that simple.

HERE is a link where you can find some different ways to play cards. It can be a really fun thing to do to pass the time while at Camp.

I hope you guys enjoyed this craft, and if you make it, be sure to email me a picture to be featured at the end of camp! Email requirements can be found HERE!


3 thoughts on “Playing Card printables + Ideas – Camp Happy Heart 2019

  1. This is a little late, but I’m planning to have Mimi, Cocoa, Cupcake, and Woody (a new stuffie) join camp 🙂 Will be going on a craft marathon tomorrow to catch up on these posts! I’ll email you a batch of photos when I do

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Camp goes throughout the summer, so no worries! I love all of those Stuffies!(ooh a new Stuffies? Sounds fun!) That sounds fun! I’m looking forward to it! I’ve definitely missed your posts, so it will be nice to have you back in the blogosphere.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment