Build a Bears Furever’s 4th Annual Halloween Fashion Show!

Hello friends!

Can you believe it’s our fourth Halloween fashion show? I can’t!

The bears had a lot of fun dressing up this year! They can’t wait to model their costumes for you all.

DSC_9217

First up, we have our first BAB, Brownie! She’s wearing the first-ever Halloween costume for the BABs! She’s dressed as a talk show host. I don’t really know why I came up with this, but I suppose it was genius to my 10 year old brain.

DSC_9218

Another costume from the inaugural Halloween Fashion show is this Miss America costume! It obviously used a different dress(was Rose Gold even a thing a few years ago?), but the sash is the same sash I made at age 10!

DSC_9219

Lil Choc dons these scrubs.

DSC_9220

Bella happily wears this Anna dress. I got it a year or two ago. It’s very special to me because I dressed up as Anna one year.

DSC_9224

Oooh, how spooky! Cokie is dressed as a witch.

DSC_9225

Periwinkle looks so cute in this ladybug outfit.

DSC_9226

Yee-haw! Rudolph is a cowboy this year.

DSC_9227

Clarice dazzles everyone in her angel costume.

DSC_9228

Here’s our resident boy scout…Andy Lightyear!

DSC_9229

Now we’re getting to the smallfries! Swirl is dressed as a unicorn today.

DSC_9231

Ahhh! This would have been a scary costume last year with all the toilet paper shortages, am I right? Chip is a Mummy!

DSC_9232

Sandy borrowed an outfit from our friend Gisselle for this Halloween.

DSC_9233

Cherie here is ready for Christmas! She’s Mrs. Claus.

DSC_9234

Cherry is a witch! How scary!

DSC_9235

Under the sea…we have our mermaid, Gracie!

DSC_9236

Candy’s costume is a classic Disney character, Minnie Mouse!

DSC_9237

May the force be with you…

DSC_9238

Give me a C! Give me an L! Give me an A! Give me an I! Give me an R! Give me an E! What does that spell? Claire!

DSC_9239

Boo! Cloud is a ghost. But if you read Wednesday’s post, you already know that.

DSC_9240

Give me a P! …no, we’re not doing this again. Petal is also dressed as a cheerleader.

DSC_9242

Ahhh, yes! We’re finally to my favorite costume of the year! I made this one. As you can see, Cali is dressed as the Scarlet Witch, or Wanda! I’m really happy with how this turned out!

DSC_9243

Mischief is a construction worker!

DSC_9244

Oh my, what big teeth you have!

It’s Little Red Riding Hood!

DSC_9245

Argh mateys! It’s Captain Tye the pirate.

DSC_9246

It’s Spider-Cam!

DSC_9247

Stella is feeling very magical today as a fairy!

DSC_9248

Oh my, we have another ghost! If you couldn’t tell, this one is Waffle!

DSC_9249

Theo wears this skeleton costume for Halloween.

DSC_9250

Oswald is a cute little pumpkin today!

DSC_9251

Gisselle, Gisselle, let down your hair!

DSC_9252

Now we move onto some group shots. Here are the Avengers! (er, all the Avengers we have here)

DSC_9253

Our two ghosts.

DSC_9254

The two cheerleaders!

DSC_9256

Time for the family shots! Here’s Cam and Stella.

DSC_9257

Waffle and Theo.

DSC_9258

Clarice, Claire, Rudy, and Rudolph!

DSC_9260

Starburst’s family!

DSC_9261

Bella, her kids and Andyyyyyyyyyy(the boyyyyyyyyyyyfriend) =)

DSC_9262

Finally, the Stone family!

I hope you enjoyed this fashion show! I always enjoy making them, and I know I’ve got to come up with something awesome for next year!

Copy of Halloween

I hope you’ve been enjoying Halloween week so far! Check back tomorrow for our Halloween special!

14 thoughts on “Build a Bears Furever’s 4th Annual Halloween Fashion Show!

  1. these are such cute outfits!! I love the photos – especially the fairy lights in the background.
    takeaway from this post… ten-year-old diamond also had great style. 😌👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment